Thursday, March 25, 2010

The 50 Data Points

What are the 50 data points?

The 50 data points are comprised of the following data categories:

1) Injured party data;
2) Primary plan data;
3) Injured party attorney data;
4) Incident data; and
5) Settlement data.

The particular data points to be reported will change depending on the case-specific facts, and may be as many as 131 data points in rare cases. For more information, including the detailed list of data points, visit our website at

Sylvius von Saucken